Contact Duo County Telecom

LOCATION & SHIPPING ADDRESS

Jamestown Headquarters
2150 North Main Street, Jamestown Kentucky 42629
Hours: Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm

Columbia Store
221 Dohoney Trace, Columbia Kentucky 42728
Hours: Monday - Friday 8am to 6pm; Saturday 9am to 6pm 

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 80, Jamestown Kentucky 42629 

TELEPHONE

Russell County, 270-343-3131 (Headquarters)
Adair County, 270-378-4141
Cumberland County, 270-433-2121

CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Tom Preston, Exec. V.P./CEO
tpreston@duotel.com

Daryl Hammond, VP/CFO
dhammond@duotel.com

Mark Henry, VP Operations
mhenry@duotel.com

Susan Emerson, Executive Assistant
semerson@duotel.com

MARKETING & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Eric West, Director of Marketing
ewest@duotel.com

Ramie Hutchison, Public Relations and Video
rhutchison@duotel.com

Sherry Selby, Marketing and Customer Care 
sselby@duotel.com

Johnna Popplewell, Customer Service
jpopplewell@duotel.com

Tess Dockery, Customer Service
tdockery@duotel.com

Stephanie Foley, Customer Service 
sfoley@duotel.com

Lisa Gentry, Customer Service
lgentry@duotel.com

Elaina Andrew, Customer Service
eandrew@duotel.com

Heather Grider, Customer Service
hgrider@duotel.com 

Tara Coomer, Customer Service
tcoomer@duotel.com

CASHIER & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Robin Riddle, Cashier
rriddle@duotel.com

Kim McBeath, Receptionist
kmcbeath@duotel.com

Anne Skaggs, Cashier
askaggs@duotel.com

Ann Walters, Cashier
awalters@duotel.com

IT 

Robert Lamb, Network Manager 
rlamb@duotel.com

Jeron Wall, IT Customer Service
jwall@duotel.com

Chris Hites, IT
chites@duotel.com 

Internet Help Desk, (270-343-3131)
duotel@duo-county.com

BILLING DEPARTMENT

Teresa Morgan, Billing
tmorgan@duotel.com

Lisa Bell, Billing
lbell@duotel.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Penny Stephens, Accountant
pstephens@duotel.com

Teresa Emerson, Accountant
temerson@duotel.com

PURCHASING

Sandy Cunningham, Clerk
scunningham@duotel.com

NETWORK SWITCHING

David Aaron, Technician
daaron@duotel.com

Nathan Skaggs, Technician
nskaggs@duotel.com

Kerry Flatt, Technician 
kflatt@duotel.com

Josh Robertson, Technician
jrobertson@duotel.com 

DISPATCH & ENGINEERING

Rick Eldridge, Engineer
reldridge@duotel.com

Shawn Phillips, Engineer
sphillips@duotel.com

Gary McClure, Engineer
gmcclure@duotel.com

Rhonda Wilkerson, Dispatch
rwilkerson@duotel.com

Missy McFarland, Dispatch
mmcfarland@duotel.com

Lydia Holtzclaw, Dispatch 
lholtzclaw@duotel.com

Summer Bell, Dispatch
sbell@duotel.com

OUTSIDE PLANT INSTALLATION AND REPAIR

Mike Bradshaw, Supervisor 
mbradshaw@duotel.com

FACILITY & GENERAL MAINTENANCE

Chris Wilson, Maintenance
cwilson@duotel.com